Synamedia logo

Webinar: HESP Alliance & real-life HESP use case

High Efficiency Streaming Protocol: A discussion on HESP Alliance and the real-life use case with THEO Technologies and Synamedia

Home Events Webinar: HESP Alliance & real-life HESP use case

Some of the things we will cover:

  • Introduction to the High Efficiency Streaming Protocol (HESP).
  • HESP Alliance objectives and governance.
  • Real life HESP use case.

Speakers: Samie Beheydt, Principal Engineer at Synamedia and a Director of the HESP Alliance; Bart van Oosterhout, HESP Program Director at THEO and Chair of the HESP Alliance External Communications Working Group.

Date: Tuesday, 13th October 2020

Time: 8am PT (Pacific Time US) / 11am ET (Eastern Time US) / 5pm CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Register

Webinar: Learn to Navigate the Video Piracy Landscape

Join our live webinar to hear about the latest effective strategies to combat piracy on a global scale and learn how to navigate the entire video piracy landscape — Wednesday, December 9 at 3PM GMT (4PM CET, 10PM EST, 7PM PST)